I

I had a look into my pantry and realized that I had lots of different kinds of chocolate biscuits around and nobody was really interested in them. After much thought I came up with the idea of just crushing them up and mashing them together to make them into something else and this was the result!

Ingredients

  • 20g butter, melted
  • 40g scotch fingers, crushed
  • A variety of chocolate bars/biscuits, crushed up. I used Butterfingers, Hersheys Kisses
Method
  1. Mix together all the ingredients and heat in the microwave for about 30-60 seconds until the chocolate is partially melted.
  2. Press into a silicon mould of choice. I used a flat circular mold for mine.
  3. Put into fridge to set.
I topped mine off with strawberries and a white chocolate button but you can eat them as is or with any other topping/decoration that you like.
